Chair and Speakers

Back to homepage

Nick Hawkins (Chair)

St Philips Chambers

Tom Riordan

Chief Executive, Leeds City Council

Jonathan Oxley

Chairman, Institute of Directors for Yorkshire & the Humber

Prof. Christopher Bovis

University of Hull

Natalie Cosgrove

Sheffield & District Law Society

Grant Peggie

British Business Bank

Richard Moran

Clarion Solicitors

Martin Collingwood

Andrew Jackson

Alison Lobb

Liverpool Law Society

David Travis

Manchester Law Society

Martin Venning

UK Northern Powerhouse Ltd

Gerard Khoshnaw


Paul Swinney

Centre for Cities

Poonam Kaur

fds Director Services

David Kilduff

Walker Morris

Andy Mahon


Martin Phelan

Department for International Trade

Professor Andrea Nollent

The University of Law

Amy Harhoff

Transport for the North

Nigel Broadbent

Lupton Fawcett